English Language

TOP >  Programs >  English Language

If you want to study English abroad, the best way is to enjoy learning it at the place you love and always wanted to visit!

Located in the center of Florence, Italy, our English language courses will let you learn English from native English-speaking instructors.
Why not spend this summer enjoying Italian arts and culture, delicious Italian cuisines, and pleasant climates at the same time you study English?

Class Levels
A (Entry – Beginner)
B (Intermediate)

Our school building can be found in between San Lorenzo Church and the Duomo, which certainly is the most beautiful location in the center of Florence histrical center. Our lessons take place in this beautiful 15th-century building.

We accept many students not only for language courses, but also for art courses. You can therefore take numerous other art lessons at the same time. Don’t miss this chance to get familiar with Italian arts & culture.



Fees and Schedule

Tuition Fee
+ Accommodation, etc.
NUMBER OF LESSONS
*1 LESSON = 45 MINUTES
Credits Check-in - Check-out
2 weeks €1,350 20 lessons / week
(Group lessons Max 12 students)
15 lessons / week
(Small-group lessons Max 6 students)
2 May 6 (Sun), 2018 – May 19 (Sat), 2018
May 20 (Sun), 2018 – Jun. 2 (Sat), 2018
Jun. 3 (Sun), 2018 – Jun. 16 (Sat), 2018
Jun. 17 (Sun), 2018 – Jun. 30 (Sat), 2018
Jul. 1 (Sun), 2018 – Jul. 14 (Sat), 2018
Jul. 15 (Sun), 2018 – Jul. 28 (Sat), 2018
Jul. 29 (Sun), 2018 – Aug. 11 (Sat), 2018
Aug. 19 (Sun), 2018 – Sep. 1 (Sat), 2018
Sep. 2 (Sun), 2018 – Sep. 15 (Sat), 2018
Sep. 16 (Sun), 2018 – Sep. 29 (Sat), 2018
4 weeks €2,450 20 lessons / week
(Group lessons Max 12 students)
15 lessons / week
(Small-group lessons Max 6 students)
4 May 6 (Sun), 2018 – Jun. 2 (Sat), 2018
Jun. 3 (Sun), 2018 – Jun. 30 (Sat), 2018
Jul. 1 (Sun), 2018 – Jul. 28 (Sat), 2018
Jul. 29 (Sun), 2018 – Sep. 1 (Sat), 2018
Aug. 19 (Sun), 2018 – Sep. 15 (Sat), 2018
Sep. 2 (Sun), 2018 – Sep. 29 (Sat), 2018
6 weeks €3,680 20 lessons / week
(Group lessons Max 12 students)
15 lessons / week
(Small-group lessons Max 6 students)
6 May 6 (Sun), 2018 – Jun. 16 (Sat), 2018
Jun. 17 (Sun), 2018 – Jul. 28 (Sat), 2018
Jul. 15 (Sun), 2018 – Sep. 1 (Sat), 2018
Aug. 19 (Sun), 2018 – Sep. 29 (Sat), 2018
8 weeks €4,690 20 lessons / week
(Group lessons Max 12 students)
15 lessons / week
(Small-group lessons Max 6 students)
8 May 6 (Sun), 2018 – Jun. 30 (Sat), 2018
Jun. 3 (Sun), 2018 – Jul. 28 (Sat), 2018
Jul. 1 (Sun), 2018 – Sep. 1 (Sat), 2018
12 weeks €6,780 20 lessons / week
(Group lessons Max 12 students)
15 lessons / week
(Small-group lessons Max 6 students)
12 May 6 (Sun), 2018 – Jui. 28 (Sat), 2018
Jun. 3 (Sun), 2018 – Sep. 1 (Sat), 2018
Including

Enrollment Fee, Lesson Fee, Lesson Interpreter, Welcome Lunch, Welcome Kit (City map, pen, notebook, file folder, Bus pass or ticket), Weekly guided art visits, Cultural Excursions: once every 2 weeks (Visit ceramic laboratory, Visit antique market of Arezzo, Trip to Pisa, Trip to Agriturismo, Pizza Lesson, etc.), Housing in Shared Apartments (Twin or Single room), Daily one-meal voucher (*Four daily meal vouchers/week Two Coffee/hot drink vouchers.). Orientation. Full time interpreter during the lessons with instructor.

  • 1 lesson=45 minutes
  • It is possible to earn legitimate college credit.
  • Apply for Summer Course Apply for Summer Course