Fashion Design

TOP >  Programs >  Fashion Design

Practical study on leading Italian fashion 1 or 2 months short-term intensive course. You will learn from design to actual making.

Instructors :
After having completed her degree in Industrial & Communication Design, she has worked as art director and design coordinator for many Italian companies, along with her passion for teaching as specialized instructor of Adobe Photoshop, Illustrator and Indesign. In our Fashion Design department, Prof. Veronica instills in students the Italian style and fashion sense, addressing the following topics: Development of models for fashion collections, Research and development of new products in relation to specific target. In these courses participant can learn all aspects of the Fashion Design Industry, including mood-boards, drawing and coloring of the fashion-plate, color palette, textures developments, product profile sheets, etc.




Fees and Schedule

Tuition Fee
+ Accommodation, etc.
NUMBER OF LESSONS
*1 LESSON = 45 MINUTES
Cradits Check-in - Check-out
2 weeks €2,600 22 lessons/week with instructors
+ 22 Independent Study/week (without instructor)
3 May 7 (Sun), 2017 – May 20 (Sat), 2017
May 21 (Sun), 2017 – Jun. 3 (Sat), 2017
Jun. 4 (Sun), 2017 – Jun. 17 (Sat), 2017
Jun. 18 (Sun), 2017 – Jul. 1 (Sat), 2017
Jul. 2 (Sun), 2017 – Jul. 15 (Sat), 2017
Jul. 16 (Sun), 2017 – Jul. 29 (Sat), 2017
Jul. 30 (Sun), 2017 – Aug. 12 (Sat), 2017
Aug. 20 (Sun), 2017 – Sep. 2 (Sat), 2017
Sep. 3 (Sun), 2017 – Sep. 16 (Sat), 2017
Sep. 17 (Sun), 2017 – Sep. 30 (Sat), 2017
4 weeks €4,600 22 lessons/week with instructors
+ 22 Independent Study/week (without instructor)
6 May 7 (Sun), 2017 – Jun. 3 (Sat), 2017
Jun. 4 (Sun), 2017 – Jul. 1 (Sat), 2017
Jul. 2 (Sun), 2017 – Jul. 29 (Sat), 2017
Jul. 30 (Sun), 2017 – Sep. 2 (Sat), 2017
Aug. 20 (Sun), 2017 – Sep. 16 (Sat), 2017
6 weeks €6,400 22 lessons/week with instructors
+ 22 Independent Study/week (without instructor)
9 May 7 (Sun), 2017 – Jun. 17 (Sat), 2017
Jun. 18 (Sun), 2017 – Jul. 29 (Sat), 2017
Jul. 16 (Sun), 2017 – Sep. 2 (Sat), 2017
Aug. 20 (Sun), 2017 – Sep. 30 (Sat), 2017
8 weeks €8,200 22 lessons/week with instructors
+ 22 Independent Study/week (without instructor)
12 May 7 (Sun), 2017 – Jul. 1 (Sat), 2017
Jun. 4 (Sun), 2017 – Jul. 29 (Sat), 2017
Jul. 2 (Sun), 2017 – Sep. 2 (Sat), 2017
12 weeks €11,000 22 lessons/week with instructors
+ 22 Independent Study/week (without instructor)
18 May 7 (Sun), 2017 – Jul. 29 (Sat), 2017
Jun. 4 (Sun), 2017 – Sep. 2 (Sat), 2017
Including

Enrollment Fee, Lesson Fee, Lesson Interpreter, Welcome Lunch, Welcome Kit (City map, pen, notebook, file folder, Bus pass or ticket), Weekly guided art visits, Cultural Excursions 2 times/4 week (Including pizza lesson, visit to the beach in Cinqueterre, winery, etc.). Accommodation – Shared Flat (twin/triple room) , Daily one-meal voucher (*Four daily meal vouchers/week Two breakfast vouchers Three Coffee/hot drink vouchers.). Orientation. Full time interpreter during the lessons with instructor.

  • Intensive lessons: 22 lessons/week with instructors + 22 Independent Study/week (without instructor) 1 lesson=45 minutes
  • It is possible to earn legitimate college credit.
  • Materials for artworks used or consumed individually by students are not included in the fees above.
  • Apply for Summer Course Apply for Summer Course