Graphic Design

TOP >  Programs >  Graphic Design

You will posh your artistic sensibility in color, advertisement, illustration space conception unique to Italian life. You will nurture your individual creativity using vivid colors.

Instructors :
After having completed her degree in Industrial & Communication Design, she has worked as art director and design coordinator for many Italian companies, along with her passion for teaching as specialized instructor of Adobe Photoshop, Illustrator and Indesign. Under the competent supervision of Prof. Veronica, students will address in a comprehensive way both the theoretical and operational topics that typically characterize the professional activity of a graphic designer.




2 weeks Course Schedule (sample)

day 1st week schedule day 2nd week schedule
Sun. Arrival in Florence Sun. Free time
Mon. Orientation, City tour & Lunch, Lesson Mon. Lessons
Tue. Lessons Tue. Lessons
Wed. Lessons Wed. Lessons
Thu. Lessons Thu Lessons
Fri. Art visit, Lessons Fri. Art visit, Lessons
Sat. Cultural visitト Sat. Check out, Return Home

Fees and Schedule

Tuition Fee
+ Accommodation, etc.
NUMBER OF LESSONS
*1 LESSON = 45 MINUTES
Credits Check-in - Check-out
2 weeks €2,600 22 lessons/week with instructors
+ 22 Independent Study/week (without instructor)
3 May 5 (Sun), 2019 – May 18 (Sat), 2019
May 19 (Sun), 2019 – Jun. 1 (Sat), 2019
Jun. 32 (Sun), 2019 – Jun. 15 (Sat), 2019
Jun. 16 (Sun), 2019 – Jun. 29 (Sat), 2019
Jun. 30 (Sun), 2019 – Jul. 13 (Sat), 2019
Jul. 14 (Sun), 2019 – Jul. 27 (Sat), 2019
Jul. 28 (Sun), 2019 – Aug. 10 (Sat), 2019
Aug. 18 (Sun), 2019 – Aug. 31 (Sat), 2019
Sep. 1 (Sun), 2019 – Sep. 14 (Sat), 2019
Sep. 15 (Sun), 2019 – Sep. 28 (Sat), 2019
4 weeks €4,600 22 lessons/week with instructors
+ 22 Independent Study/week (without instructor)
6 May 5 (Sun), 2019 – Jun. 1 (Sat), 2019
Jun. 3 (Sun), 2019 – Jun. 29 (Sat), 2019
Jun. 30 (Sun), 2019 – Jul. 27 (Sat), 2019
Jul. 28 (Sun), 2019 – Aug. 31 (Sat), 2019
Aug. 18 (Sun), 2019 – Sep. 14 (Sat), 2019
Sep. 1 (Sun), 2019 – Sep. 28 (Sat), 2019
6 weeks €6,400 22 lessons/week with instructors
+ 22 Independent Study/week (without instructor)
9 May 5 (Sun), 2019 – Jun. 15 (Sat), 2019
Jun. 16 (Sun), 2019 – Jul. 27 (Sat), 2019
Jul. 14 (Sun), 2019 – Aug. 31 (Sat), 2019
Aug. 18 (Sun), 2019 – Sep. 28 (Sat), 2019
8 weeks €8,200 22 lessons/week with instructors
+ 22 Independent Study/week (without instructor)
12 May 5 (Sun), 2019 – Jun. 29 (Sat), 2019
Jun. 2 (Sun), 2019 – Jul. 27 (Sat), 2019
Jun. 30 (Sun), 2019 – Aug. 31 (Sat), 2019
12 weeks €11,000 22 lessons/week with instructors
+ 22 Independent Study/week (without instructor)
18 May 5 (Sun), 2019 – Jui. 27 (Sat), 2019
Jun. 2 (Sun), 2019 – Aug. 31 (Sat), 2019
Including

Enrollment Fee, Lesson Fee, Welcome Lunch, Welcome Kit (City map, pen, notebook, file folder, Bus pass or ticket), Weekly guided art visits, Cultural Excursions: once every 2 weeks (Visit ceramic laboratory, Visit antique market of Arezzo, Trip to Pisa, Trip to Agriturismo, Pizza Lesson, etc.), Housing in Shared Apartments (Twin or Single room), Daily one-meal voucher (*Four daily meal vouchers/week Two Coffee/hot drink vouchers.). Orientation. Full time interpreter during the lessons with instructor.

  • Intensive lessons: 22 lessons/week with instructors + 22 Independent Study/week (without instructor) 1 lesson=45 minutes
  • It is possible to earn legitimate college credit.
  • Materials for artworks used or consumed individually by students are not included in the fees above.
  • Apply for Summer Course Apply for Summer Course