Enjoy Italy

TOP >  Programs >  Enjoy Italy

Enjoy Italy course allows students to stay in Italy but out of classroom on foot, and use your 5 senses (watch, listen, feel, smell and taste) fully to experience Italian life.

Students will enjoy various visits to places such as Italian tableware shops, Florentine traditional perfume workshops, eating tour in town, opera appreciation at night, Duomo Cupola tour with a fantastic view, historical cafeteria tour, Santa Maria Novella art tour, Monastery visits, and other atelier visits (jewelry, bag, shoe, tailor, glass art, restoration laboratories, ceramic museum, Inpruneta terracotta, Montelupo ceramics, fashion museum, etc.)

This course, which is available for 2 weeks only, will let you explore Italy deeper than usual travel tours; definitely for students wanting to enjoy Italy in full blast!



Fees and Schedule

Tuition Fee
+ Accommodation, etc.
NUMBER OF LESSONS
*1 LESSON = 45 MINUTES
Cradits Check-in - Check-out
2 weeks €1,350 Enjoy Visit 8 times
(4 days / week)
3 May 7 (Sun), 2017 – May 20 (Sat), 2017
May 21 (Sun), 2017 – Jun. 3 (Sat), 2017
Jun. 4 (Sun), 2017 – Jun. 17 (Sat), 2017
Jun. 18 (Sun), 2017 – Jul. 1 (Sat), 2017
Jul. 2 (Sun), 2017 – Jul. 15 (Sat), 2017
Jul. 16 (Sun), 2017 – Jul. 29 (Sat), 2017
Jul. 30 (Sun), 2017 – Aug. 12 (Sat), 2017
Aug. 20 (Sun), 2017 – Sep. 2 (Sat), 2017
Sep. 3 (Sun), 2017 – Sep. 16 (Sat), 2017
Sep. 17 (Sun), 2017 – Sep. 30 (Sat), 2017
Including

Enrollment Fee, Lesson Fee, Lesson Interpreter, Welcome Lunch, Welcome Kit (City map, pen, notebook, file folder, Bus pass or ticket), Weekly guided art visits, Cultural Excursions 2 times/4 week (Including pizza lesson, visit to the beach in Cinqueterre, winery, etc.). Accommodation – Shared Flat (twin/triple room) , Daily one-meal voucher (*Four daily meal vouchers/week Two breakfast vouchers Three Coffee/hot drink vouchers.). Orientation. Full time interpreter during the lessons with instructor.

  • 1 lesson=45 minutes
  • It is possible to earn legitimate college credit.
  • Apply for Summer Course Apply for Summer Course