Italian Language

TOP >  Programs >  Italian Language

Do you want to study Italian Language this summer but do not want to give up experiencing the rich culture and food of Italy? Come to Florence to have the cake and eat it, too!!

All our language lessons employ the Direct Method, in which the target language is used in class, placing equal importance on conversation, grammar, composition, and listening.
The course is designed to provide students with a basis to communicate effectively in Italian in everyday, real life situations.

Class Levels
A (Entry – Beginner)
B (Intermediate)


Fees and Schedule

Tuition Fee
+ Accommodation, etc.
NUMBER OF LESSONS
*1 LESSON = 45 MINUTES
Credits Check-in - Check-out
2 weeks €1,350 20 lessons / week
(Group lessons Max 12 students)
15 lessons / week
(Small-group lessons Max 6 students)
2 May 6 (Sun), 2018 – May 19 (Sat), 2018
May 20 (Sun), 2018 – Jun. 2 (Sat), 2018
Jun. 3 (Sun), 2018 – Jun. 16 (Sat), 2018
Jun. 17 (Sun), 2018 – Jun. 30 (Sat), 2018
Jul. 1 (Sun), 2018 – Jul. 14 (Sat), 2018
Jul. 15 (Sun), 2018 – Jul. 28 (Sat), 2018
Jul. 29 (Sun), 2018 – Aug. 11 (Sat), 2018
Aug. 19 (Sun), 2018 – Sep. 1 (Sat), 2018
Sep. 2 (Sun), 2018 – Sep. 15 (Sat), 2018
Sep. 16 (Sun), 2018 – Sep. 29 (Sat), 2018
4 weeks €2,450 20 lessons / week
(Group lessons Max 12 students)
15 lessons / week
(Small-group lessons Max 6 students)
4 May 6 (Sun), 2018 – Jun. 2 (Sat), 2018
Jun. 3 (Sun), 2018 – Jun. 30 (Sat), 2018
Jul. 1 (Sun), 2018 – Jul. 28 (Sat), 2018
Jul. 29 (Sun), 2018 – Sep. 1 (Sat), 2018
Aug. 19 (Sun), 2018 – Sep. 15 (Sat), 2018
Sep. 2 (Sun), 2018 – Sep. 29 (Sat), 2018
6 weeks €3,680 20 lessons / week
(Group lessons Max 12 students)
15 lessons / week
(Small-group lessons Max 6 students)
6 May 6 (Sun), 2018 – Jun. 16 (Sat), 2018
Jun. 17 (Sun), 2018 – Jul. 28 (Sat), 2018
Jul. 15 (Sun), 2018 – Sep. 1 (Sat), 2018
Aug. 19 (Sun), 2018 – Sep. 29 (Sat), 2018
8 weeks €4,690 20 lessons / week
(Group lessons Max 12 students)
15 lessons / week
(Small-group lessons Max 6 students)
8 May 6 (Sun), 2018 – Jun. 30 (Sat), 2018
Jun. 3 (Sun), 2018 – Jul. 28 (Sat), 2018
Jul. 1 (Sun), 2018 – Sep. 1 (Sat), 2018
12 weeks €6,780 20 lessons / week
(Group lessons Max 12 students)
15 lessons / week
(Small-group lessons Max 6 students)
12 May 6 (Sun), 2018 – Jui. 28 (Sat), 2018
Jun. 3 (Sun), 2018 – Sep. 1 (Sat), 2018
Including

Enrollment Fee, Lesson Fee, Welcome Lunch, Welcome Kit (City map, pen, notebook, file folder, Bus pass or ticket), Weekly guided art visits, Cultural Excursions: once every 2 weeks (Visit ceramic laboratory, Visit antique market of Arezzo, Trip to Pisa, Trip to Agriturismo, Pizza Lesson, etc.), Housing in Shared Apartments (Twin or Single room), Daily one-meal voucher (*Four daily meal vouchers/week Two breakfast vouchers Three Coffee/hot drink vouchers.). Orientation.

  • 1 lesson=45 minutes
  • It is possible to earn legitimate college credit.
  • Apply for Summer Course Apply for Summer Course